see you all at kyyl.blog!

August 14, 2017 at 10:39 am (Uncategorized)

To everyone who’s been following along with my adventures, thank you for all your support!  Writing this blog has been a lot of fun, even more so whilst being able to connect with you all.

After moving to Alaska, I found that my interests have continued to expand beyond food, so it’s time for a new look.  I would love to be able to keep sharing my experiences and thoughts with you at my new blog, on which I will keep posting food snaps and recipes, along with photos from my continued travels, hiking, and lots of other fun stuff from the last frontier and the US of A.  Hope to see you there!

https://kyyl.blog/

Leave a Reply

